House Republican Caucus adds 12 new members

VA House GOPAnnouncements, Campaigns & Elections, Featured

The Virginia House of Delegates Republican Caucus will welcome 12 new members.  The 12 new Republican members will join 8 new Democrat members to make the Freshman Class of 2010 the largest freshman class of members of the Virginia House of Delegates ever not counting post-redistricting elections.

The new members have created a House Republican Majority of 61 members.

The New Members

Will Morefield – 3rd District
Bill Cleaveland – 17th District
Dickie Bell – 20th District
Ron Villanueva – 21st District
Scott Garrett – 23rd District
Tag Greason – 32nd District
Barbara Comstock – 34th District
Rich Anderson – 51st District
John Cox – 55th District
James Edmunds – 60th District
Jim LeMunyon – 67 District
Chris Stolle – 83rd District